Know your customers, analyze, act and boost your business.

Link Analytix is a technology firm that provides modern and effective solutions for those in the retail space. Based out of Oslo, Norway, Link Analytix helps brick-and-mortar stores grow their sales by using data analysis and advanced metrics in order to get the best results possible. We know that it can be difficult to understand all the figures at hand, so we have designed easy to use software with clear interfaces that allow those who may not be the most technically savvy to use our tools to help their store. Our top-notch team of software engineers and data scientists take great pride in empowering our customers and helping them reach their goals. We offer a wide range of products and services that fit whatever needs our users to have.

about_bluebox
perfect_shelves

Retail Video Analytics

One of the most beneficial and simple processes one can do to optimize their store is to use retail video analytics. This activity allows the cameras that were likely already up to be used for an extra advantage. Important information like shopper flow, heat mapping, and route mapping will supply actionable data that can in turn be used to strategically boost sales. Also, our advanced A.I. technology will automatically exclude staff from data collection to ensure that they do not throw things off.

Optimizing Stores and Malls

Link Analytix has everything needed in order to get the best performance out of a retail store or mall. Every individual part, from the shelving, promotions, communication between employees, traffic, conversion rates, customer behavior, and more, can be properly cataloged by a version of our cutting edge BlueBox software. This will give store owners the vital information they need in order to design a better and more profitable shop. This will give a large advantage over others who do not use this technology.

The hyper-competitive nature of the retail space requires store runners to try to find a leg up wherever possible. Link Analytix can give you that leg up. There is nothing that we like more than seeing a struggling store turn it around or a successful store soar to new heights.

Meet our team

Jan Hillesland
Jan HilleslandChief Executive Officer
jan.hillesland@linkanalytix.net
+47 926 01 222
Norway
Espen Thømming
Espen ThømmingChief Operations Officer
espen.thomming@linkanalytix.net
+47 951 49 885
Norway
Sverre Meinich-Bache
Sverre Meinich-BacheChief Commercial Officer
sverre.meinich-bache@linkanalytix.net
+47 909 71 319
Norway
Sławomir Kreczmański
Sławomir KreczmańskiChief Data Scientist
slawomir.kreczmanski@linkanalytix.net
Nils Kollandsrud
Nils KollandsrudBusiness Intelligence Architect
nils.kollandsrud@linkanalytix.net
Umut Çınar
Umut ÇınarComputer Vision Architect
umut.cinar@linkanalytix.net
Simon Fossum
Simon FossumOperations Manager
simon.fossum@linkanalytix.net
Karl Rossevik
Karl RossevikOperations Manager
karl.rossevik@linkanalytix.net
Ingrid Narum Tveito
Ingrid Narum TveitoProject Manager
ingrid.narum.tveito@linkanalytix.net
 Eivind Lunde
Eivind LundeProject manager
eivind.lunde@linkanalytix.net
Hedda Olivia Langlien
Hedda Olivia LanglienProject manager
hedda.olivia.langlien@linkanalytix.net
Mark Ploeger
Mark PloegerTechnical Manager Field Operations
mark.ploeger@linkanalytix.net
Ivan Gorbachev
Ivan GorbachevProject Manager Field Operations
ivan.gorbachev@linkanalytix.net
Deniz Çetin
Deniz ÇetinDigital Marketing Manager
deniz.cetin@linkanalytix.net
Helen Mazanova
Helen MazanovaGraphic Designer
helen.mazanova@linkanalytix.net
Jon Tøien
Jon TøienGraphic Consultant
jon.toien@linkanalytix.net
Lars Erik Lindseth
Lars Erik LindsethSenior Software Engineer
lars.erik.lindseth@linkanalytix.net
Igor Kuznetsov
Igor KuznetsovSoftware Engineer
igor.kuznetsov@linkanalytix.net
Mete Eroğlu
Mete EroğluSoftware Engineer
mete.eroglu@linkanalytix.net
Elzbieta Zoclonska
Elzbieta ZoclonskaSoftware Engineer
elzbieta.zoclonska@linkanalytix.net
Ivanna Ishchenko
Ivanna IshchenkoSoftware Engineer
ivanna.ishchenko@linkanalytix.net
Roman Mukhovskyi
Roman MukhovskyiData Scientist
roman.mukhovskyi@linkanalytix.net
Ismail Ouro Akpo
Ismail Ouro AkpoTechnical Support Engineer
ismail.ouro@linkanalytix.net