Know Your Customers, Analyze, Act and Boost Your Business.

Link Analytix AS is a subsidiary of the consulting agency BigBlue&Company.

Link Analytix is a retail analytics solution provider located in Oslo, Norway. We provide retailers and vendors with digital measuring tools to identify growth. Our products and services has been developed in order to provide our customers with the necessary insight to enable growth.

Our experience is that many important decisions are taken and implemented without enough insight and basis for decision making.
Although a lot of information is being documented, both retailers and vendors lack valuable insight in key areas.

Link Analytix offer products and services that provides insight into both the sales process and the shopper experience.

We also deliver services for live tracking of campaigns and POS data.

Meet Our Team

Jan Hillesland
Jan HilleslandCEO - Global
jan.hillesland@linkanalytix.net
+47 926 01 222
Norway
Espen Thømming
Espen ThømmingCOO - Global
espen.thomming@linkanalytix.no
+47 951 49 885
Norway
Sverre Meinich-Bache
Sverre Meinich-BacheCCO
sverre.meinich-bache@linkanalytix.no
+47 909 71 319
Norway
Simon Fossum
Simon FossumManager of Operations - Southern Europe & Africa
simon.fossum@linkanalytix.no
+47 994 63 867
Norway
Ingrid Narum Tveito
Ingrid Narum TveitoProject Manager
ingrid.narum.tveito@bigbluecompany.no
+47 951 87 658
Norway
Karl Rossevik
Karl RossevikManager of Operations - South & Central America
karl@linkanalytix.net
+34 634 805 172
Spain
Nils Kollandsrud
Nils KollandsrudDirector of Operations - Estonia
nils@ixmal.no
+47 920 15 550
Estonia
Mark Ploeger
Mark PloegerTechnical Coordinator
mark.ploeger@linkanalytix.no
+47 941 43 323
Norway