Know Your Customers, Analyze, Act and Boost Your Business.

Link Analytix AS is a subsidiary of the consulting agency BigBlue&Company.

Link Analytix is a retail analytics solution provider located in Oslo, Norway. We provide retailers and vendors with digital measuring tools to identify growth. Our products and services have been developed in order to provide our customers with the necessary insight to enable growth.

Our experience is that many important decisions are taken and implemented without enough insight and basis for decision making.
Although a lot of information is being documented, both retailers and vendors lack valuable insight into key areas.

Link Analytix offers products and services that provide insight into both the sales process and the shopper experience.

We also deliver services for live tracking of campaigns and POS data.

Meet Our Team

Jan Hillesland
Jan HilleslandChief Executive Officer
jan.hillesland@linkanalytix.net
+47 926 01 222
Norway
Espen Thømming
Espen ThømmingChief Operations Officer
espen.thomming@linkanalytix.net
+47 951 49 885
Norway
Sverre Meinich-Bache
Sverre Meinich-BacheChief Commercial Officer
sverre.meinich-bache@linkanalytix.net
+47 909 71 319
Norway
Sławomir Kreczmański
Sławomir KreczmańskiChief Data Scientist
slawomir.kreczmanski@linkanalytix.net
Nils Kollandsrud
Nils KollandsrudBusiness Intelligence Architect
nils.kollandsrud@linkanalytix.net
Umut Çınar
Umut ÇınarComputer Vision Architect
umut.cinar@linkanalytix.net
Simon Fossum
Simon FossumOperations Manager
simon.fossum@linkanalytix.net
Karl Rossevik
Karl RossevikOperations Manager
karl.rossevik@linkanalytix.net
Ingrid Narum Tveito
Ingrid Narum TveitoProject Manager
ingrid.narum.tveito@linkanalytix.net
 Eivind Lunde
Eivind LundeProject manager
eivind.lunde@linkanalytix.net
Hedda Olivia Langlien
Hedda Olivia LanglienProject manager
hedda.olivia.langlien@linkanalytix.net
Mark Ploeger
Mark PloegerTechnical Manager Field Operations
mark.ploeger@linkanalytix.net
Ivan Gorbachev
Ivan GorbachevProject Manager Field Operations
ivan.gorbachev@linkanalytix.net
Deniz Çetin
Deniz ÇetinDigital Marketing Manager
deniz.cetin@linkanalytix.net
Helen Mazanova
Helen MazanovaGraphic Designer
helen.mazanova@linkanalytix.net
Jon Tøien
Jon TøienGraphic Consultant
jon.toien@linkanalytix.net
Lars Erik Lindseth
Lars Erik LindsethSenior Software Engineer
lars.erik.lindseth@linkanalytix.net
Igor Kuznetsov
Igor KuznetsovSoftware Engineer
igor.kuznetsov@linkanalytix.net
Mete Eroğlu
Mete EroğluSoftware Engineer
mete.eroglu@linkanalytix.net
Elzbieta Zoclonska
Elzbieta ZoclonskaSoftware Engineer
elzbieta.zoclonska@linkanalytix.net
Ivanna Ishchenko
Ivanna IshchenkoSoftware Engineer
ivanna.ishchenko@linkanalytix.net
Roman Mukhovskyi
Roman MukhovskyiData Scientist
roman.mukhovskyi@linkanalytix.net
Ismail Ouro Akpo
Ismail Ouro AkpoTechnical Support Engineer
ismail.ouro@linkanalytix.net